Hier vinden jullie de kinesitherapeuten die lid zijn van onze vereniging:

 

  • Adriaenssens Hugo - Vlierkensstraat 57, 1800 VILVOORDE - hugo.adriaenssens@telenet.be - T + 32-2-251.28.55
  • Adriaenssens Nele - Beigemstraat 9, 1860 MEISE - Nele.Adriaenssens@vub.ac.be - T
  • Aelbrecht Inge - L. van Hoeymissenstraat 73, 1840 MALDEREN (LONDERZEEL) - ingeaelbrecht@hotmail.com - T + 32-474-55.46.44
  • Asscherickx Johan - Kouterlaan 48, 1930 ZAVENTEM - info@kineza.be - T + 32-2-759.96.18
  • Assi Timothy - Damstraat 186, 1980 ZEMST - timothyassi@hotmail.com - T + 32-474-87.80.21
  • Beghin Charlotte - , - charlottebe@hotmail.be - T + 32-2-425 15 58
  • Beullens Christof - Damstraat 186, 1980 ZEMST - christof.beullens@telenet.be - T + 32-15-62.35.78
  • Bodart Danielle - Oudstrijdersstraat 12, 1700 DILBEEK - daniellebodart@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-466.48.86
  • Boven Sarah - Tervuursesteenweg 294, 1981 HOFSTADE (VL.BR.) (ZEMST) - sarahboven@me.com - T + 32-485-71 85 95
  • Briers Lucia - Rene Reniersstraat 11, 1090 JETTE - lucia.briers@gmail.com - T + 32-2-478.92.91
  • Carels Pieter - Heide 56, 1840 STEENHUFFEL (LONDERZEEL) - pietercarels@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-269.19.78
  • Carnoy Herman - Frans Timmermansstraat 10, 1731 ZELLIK (ASSE) - herman.carnoy@pandora.be - T + 32-2-466.31.41
  • Cogneau Yvan - ROTSPOELSTRAAT 24, 3001 HEVERLEE (LEUVEN) - yvan.cogneau@telenet.be - T + 32-16-84.85.95
  • Coppé Ann - Berkendallaan 89, 1800 VILVOORDE - anncoppe@telenet.be - T + 32-2-268.81.99
  • D'Hondt Gaëlle - Meidoornlaan 23 Bus 2, 1851 HUMBEEK (GRIMBERGEN) - gaelle.dhondt@gmail.com - T + 32-23-03.73. 17
  • Daniels Suzanne - Horzelstraat 60, 1180 UKKEL - suskedaniels@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-376.45.94
  • De Baetzelier Sabine - Godfried Kurthstraat 70, 1730 ASSE - s.debaetzelier@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-452.69.95
  • De Brucker Christian - Heidekenstraat 32, 1083 GANSHOREN - debrubras@yahoo.com - T + 32-2-428.65.65
  • De Bruyne Rudy - Bergstraat 62, 1910 BERG (VL.BR.) (KAMPENHOUT) - fitnessberg@hotmail.com - T + 32-16-65.62.40
  • Decoster Audrey - Molenstraat 48, 1830 MACHELEN (VL.BR.) - audreymoira@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-759.29.76
  • Decoster Katrien - IJsbergstraat 108, 3271 ZICHEM (SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM) - katrien@decoster-corvers.be - T + 32-13-77.11.10
  • Dedecker Yves - Heysellaan 31, 1800 VILVOORDE - eway@skynet.be - T + 32-2-267.72.88
  • De Gendt Hilde - Kwerpsebaan 81, 3071 ERPS-KWERPS (KORTENBERG) - hde_gendt@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-759.53.76
  • Degreef Tom - Groene Hofstraat 17, 2850 BOOM - kinedegreef@gmail.com - T + 32-477-43.58.20
  • De Groef Roel - Zijpstraat 101, 1851 HUMBEEK (GRIMBERGEN) - rdegroef@me.com - T + 32-479-48 21 22
  • De Loose Gerrit - Speelbroek 36, 1850 GRIMBERGEN - gerrit@sportkinesist.be - T + 32-2-269.48.10
  • Demarcke Didier - Troonstraat 79, 1050 ELSENE - didier.demarcke@gmail.com - T + 32-2-511.57.70
  • Demol Tijl - Bruinsbroekstraat 65, 1570 GALMAARDEN - demolbvba@telenet.be - T + 32-473-99.07.82
  • Deryckere Bruno - Schoonslaapsterstraat 29 Bus 3, 1080 SINT-JANS-MOLENBEEK - bruno.deryckere@scarlet.be - T + 32-2-414.14.76
  • Deville Adriaan - Populierstraat 11, 1000 BRUSSEL - a3kine@yahoo.com - T + 32-2-377 46 76
  • De Vlaminck Jessica - Sint-Amandsstraat 110, 1853 STROMBEEK-BEVER (GRIMBERGEN) - kine@hhg.be - T + 32-479-50.19.99
  • Dewallef An - Driesstraat 108, 1982 ELEWIJT (ZEMST) - an.dewallef@mail.be - T + 32-15-33.17.13
  • De Witte Kathy - Zavelstraat 71, 3071 ERPS-KWERPS (KORTENBERG) - vandaeleeddy@skynet.be - T + 32-2-252.42.23
  • De Witte Michele - De Neufforgestraat 2, 1830 MACHELEN (VL.BR.) - cromboom@pandora.be - T + 32-2-251.48.43
  • Dieltiens Eric - Anemonenstraat 57, 1800 VILVOORDE - eric.dieltiens@skynet.be - T + 32-2-252.18.74
  • Driesen Wim - Sint-Stefaansstraat 93 A, 1932 SINT-STEVENS-WOLUWE (ZAVENTEM) - wim.driesen@pandora.be - T + 32-2-720.74.87
  • Droissart Martine - Verbindingsstraat 43, 1800 VILVOORDE - martine.droissart@gmail.com - T + 32-2-251.57.27
  • Engels Hilde - Marlier 20, 1730 ASSE - hengels20@skynet.be - T + 32-479-29.23.05
  • Fievez Marjan - Sycomoorgaarde 1, 1082 SINT-AGATHA-BERCHEM - marjan.fievez@gmail.com - T + 32-496-47.07.01
  • Fuchs-Heck-Ritter Veronique - St Annalaan 610/2/02, 1800 VILVOORDE - veronique.fuchs@skynet.be - T + 32-2-267.30.43
  • Ghijselings Daan - Tweekerkenstraat 61, 1210 SINT-JOOST-TEN-NODE - ghijselings_daan@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-569.06.76
  • Goetghebuer Myriam - Avenue De La Chapelle, 254, 1950 KRAAINEM - myriam.goetghebuer@belgacom.net - T + 32-2-721.08.66
  • Goethals Walter - Leuvensesteenweg 968, 1140 EVERE - wagomt@gmail.com - T + 32-2-726.92.85
  • Henderix Alain - Goorstraat 4, 3191 HEVER (BOORTMEERBEEK) - alain.henderix@telenet.be - T + 32-15-61.30.66
  • Heremans Luc - Pater Penninckxstraat 22, 1982 ELEWIJT (ZEMST) - heremans.kennes@skynet.be - T + 32-15-61.37.63
  • Herroelen Marina - Van Asschestraat 33, 1820 MELSBROEK (STEENOKKERZEEL) - marina.herroelen@telenet.be - T + 32-496-42.64.98
  • Hooghe Katrien - Schriekdreef 18, 1861 WOLVERTEM (MEISE) - katrien.hooghe@telenet.be - T + 32-476-41.82.40
  • Jacobs Jessika - Perksesteenweg 36, 1820 MELSBROEK (STEENOKKERZEEL) - jessikajacobs69@gmail.com - T + 32-2-252.56.00
  • Jacobs Karine - Beigemsesteenweg 208, 1850 GRIMBERGEN - karinejacobs@telenet.be - T + 32-2-270.92.41
  • Jacobs Katrien - Grotendries 8, 1861 WOLVERTEM (MEISE) - katrienjacobs@telenet.be - T + 32-52-30.53.56
  • Jans Carolien - Dwarsstraat 30, 1210 SINT-JOOST-TEN-NODE - jans_carolien@yahoo.com - T + 32-478-74.14.93
  • Jansegers Dirk - Kapittellaan 27, 1860 MEISE - dirk.jansegers@proximus.be - T + 32-2-269.40.14
  • Janssens Natalie - Kaasmarkt 39, 1780 WEMMEL - nataliejanssens@skynet.be - T + 32-2-461.24.70
  • Keulemans Marleen - Kouterlaan 48, 1930 ZAVENTEM - info@kineza.be - T + 32-2-759.96.18
  • Lambert Edwina - Guldenschaapstraat 15, 1800 VILVOORDE - winneke.l@outlook.com - T + 32-15-61.62.72
  • Lambert Liliane - Heidestraat 19, 1785 HAMME (VL.BR.) (MERCHTEM) - lililambert10@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-452.55.83
  • Lardaux Gonny - Haachtsesteenweg 669, 1910 BERG (VL.BR.) (KAMPENHOUT) - gonny.lardaux@skynet.be - T + 32-16-23.71.38
  • Luyten Rik - Goorweg 23/A, 3191 HEVER (BOORTMEERBEEK) - rik.luyten@uzbrussel.be - T + 32-2-477.60.27
  • Maesschalck Vicky - Linterpoortenlaan 13, 1980 EPPEGEM (ZEMST) - vickymaesschalck@hotmail.com - T + 32-15-34.89.98
  • Mathieu Magali - Lakeman 34, 1840 LONDERZEEL - magali.mathieu@telenet.be - T + 32-52-31.25.39
  • Mattheus Hans - Willem Lambertstraat 2A-1, 1930 ZAVENTEM - mattheus.hans@gmail.com - T + 32-495-33.01.45
  • Mentens Annemie - Vekestraat 76, 1982 ELEWIJT (ZEMST) - annemiementens@telenet.be - T + 32-15-61.00.49
  • Mertens Anne - A. Prinsstraat 69, 1070 ANDERLECHT - annemertens69@gmail.com - T + 32-25-21.55.15
  • Mertens Clara - Wemmelsesteenweg 127, 1090 JETTE - clarina.mertens@gmail.com - T + 32-2-426.64.58
  • Mertens Mia - Spaanse Lindebaan 131, 1850 GRIMBERGEN - miamertenskine@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-269.02.88
  • Mesens Ellen - Jagerslaan 38, 1910 NEDEROKKERZEEL (KAMPENHOUT) - ellen.mesens@telenet.be - T + 32-16-89.57.51
  • Milde Karin - Drie Lindenstraat 18, 1831 DIEGEM (MACHELEN (VL.BR.)) - karinmilde@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-720.33.23
  • Miserez Christelle - Kapitein Fossoul 26, 1070 ANDERLECHT - christelle.miserez@skynet.be - T + 32-2-523.65.70
  • Miserque Sarah - Pastoor Vandereyckenlaan 25, 1933 STERREBEEK (ZAVENTEM) - sarahmiserque@hotmail.com - T + 32-479-20 06 80
  • Nees Sara - Gildestraat 39A, 1982 WEERDE (ZEMST) - saartjenees@hotmail.com - T + 32-497-39.27.32
  • Noordberger Jeanine - Jan Van Ruusbroeclaan 11, 3080 TERVUREN - hugojeanine@yahoo.com - T + 32-471-30 35 83
  • Panneels Van Rijn Paula - Kerktorenstraat 3, 1831 DIEGEM (MACHELEN (VL.BR.)) - paula@panneels.be - T + 32-2-720.84.60
  • Pepermans Francis - P. Raedemaekersstraat 74, 1830 MACHELEN (VL.BR.) - pepermans@telenet.be - T + 32-2-253.77.93
  • Pessendorffer Dirk - Europalaan 63, 1932 SINT-STEVENS-WOLUWE (ZAVENTEM) - dirk-pessendorffer@skynet.be - T + 32-2-721.28.43
  • Raes Caroline - Bieststraat 81A, 3191 HEVER (BOORTMEERBEEK) - raescaroline@hotmail.be - T + 32-9-228.32.05
  • Roelants Petra - Vilvoordsesteenweg 133, 1850 GRIMBERGEN - petra.roelants.kine@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-270.07.71
  • Roggeman Merlin - Brusselsesteenweg 200, 1500 HALLE - merlinroggeman@hotmail.com - T + 32-497-68 69 69
  • Sablon Patrick - Kasteelstraat 42, 1730 MOLLEM (ASSE) - sablonpatrick@yahoo.co.uk - T + 32-2-452.51.31
  • Saerens Kristel - Langensteenweg 29, 1785 BRUSSEGEM (MERCHTEM) - kristelsaerens@telenet.be - T + 32-52-37.43.95
  • Schollaert Ann - G. Gilsonstraat 108 bus 1, 1090 JETTE - kineann.schollaert@skynet.be - T + 32-2-479.88.01
  • Smedts Anne - Merchtemsesteenweg 153, 1861 WOLVERTEM (MEISE) - smedts.ann@skynet.be - T + 32-2-269.91.77
  • Spegelaere Georges - Stijn Streuvelsoord 7, 1970 WEZEMBEEK-OPPEM - - T + 32-2-731.57.95
  • Stockx Greet - Haesendonckstraat 27, 1800 VILVOORDE - greet.stockx@skynet.be - T + 32-2-252.34.12
  • Suys Hilde - Kerkstraat 84, 1851 HUMBEEK (GRIMBERGEN) - hildesuys@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-269.94.00
  • Van Cappellen Kathleen - August De Boeckstraat 41, 1785 BRUSSEGEM (MERCHTEM) - kathleen.van.cappellen@telenet.be - T + 32-52-37.45.70
  • Van den Schrieck Francoise - Avenue des Ramiers 11, 1950 KRAAINEM - francoise.vds@skynet.be - T + 32-2-782.21.02
  • Vanderstukken Fran - Schoolstraat 57, 1980 ZEMST - fran_vanderstukken@hotmail.com - T + 32-15-61.07.76
  • Van Erp Erika - Spiltstraat 248, 1980 ZEMST - vanerperika@hotmail.com - T + 32-15-61.65.02
  • Van Gastel Christel - Neeralfenestraat 16/A, 1740 TERNAT - christel.van.gastel@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-582.22.51
  • Van Geyseghem Barbara - President J.F. Kennedylaan 33, 1800 VILVOORDE - babs_vg@hotmail.com - T + 32-2-251.45.23
  • Vanhees Christiaan - De Smet De Naeyerlaan 188, 1090 JETTE - chris.van.hees@telenet.be - T + 32-478-57.20.05
  • Vanhoorne Frank - Kruisberg 7, 1120 NEDER-OVER-HEEMBEEK (BRU.) (BRUSSEL) - fvhoorne@skynet.be - T + 32-2-268.24.78
  • Van Keymolen Bart - Tervuursesteenweg 251, 1820 STEENOKKERZEEL - bart@bartvankeymolen.be - T + 32-2-303.61.29
  • Van Moer Kelly - Bormstraat 107, 1880 KAPELLE-OP-DEN-BOS - kellyvanmoer@hotmail.com - T + 32-472 98 47 89
  • Van Moer Patrick - Spenaardstraat 30, 1880 NIEUWENRODE (KAPELLE-OP-DEN-BOS) - pat_vm@yahoo.com - T + 32-15-71.03.90
  • Van Steenwinckel Tamara - Pastoriestraat 21, 1880 KAPELLE-OP-DEN-BOS - t_vansteenwinckel@hotmail.com - T + 32-15-71.03.11
  • Verbiest Vanessa - Meubelstraat 6, 2800 MECHELEN - vanessa_verbiest@hotmail.com - T + 32-478-64.74.41
  • Verdoodt Johan - Edingsesteenweg 105, 1730 ASSE - johanverdoodt@hotmail.be - T + 32-2-452.43.43
  • Verhasselt Kristien - Bleukenweg 110, 1785 MERCHTEM - k.verhasselt@hotmail.com - T + 32-497-39.20.63
  • Verheyen Brigitte - Oude Molenstraat 36, 1160 OUDERGEM - brigitte.verheyen@skynet.be - T + 32-2-673.08.32
  • Vermeiren Kristel - Essendallaan 16, 1800 VILVOORDE - kristel.kine@telenet.be - T + 32-485-49.07.59
  • Vermeir Goedele - Nieuwenrodestraat 63, 1861 WOLVERTEM (MEISE) - goedelevermeir@telenet.be - T + 32-15-63.30.38
  • Verreth Nadia - Vinkenbaan 8, 1820 PERK (STEENOKKERZEEL) - nadia.verreth@telenet.be - T + 32-2-751.32.82
  • Verschueren Jo - L. Van Hoeymissenstraat 39, 1840 MALDEREN (LONDERZEEL) - jo.verschueren@gmail.com - T + 32-2-270.36.31
  • Vertommen Annelore - Limmersweg 17, 1840 MALDEREN (LONDERZEEL) - annelore.vertommen@icloud.com - T + 32-52-31.14.54
  • Vrancaert Jeanny - Grote Winkellaan 85, 1853 STROMBEEK-BEVER (GRIMBERGEN) - vrancaert.jeanny@skynet.be - T + 32-2-267 54 32
  • Weyers Annick - Heysellaan 31, 1800 VILVOORDE - eway@skynet.be - T + 32-2-267.72.88
  • Weygantt Joeri - Driesstraat 12, 1910 BERG (VL.BR.) (KAMPENHOUT) - joeri_weygantt@hotmail.com - T + 32-16-84.43.09
  • Weytjens Elza - Lindenberglaan 19, 1933 STERREBEEK (ZAVENTEM) - els.weytjens@outlook.com - T + 32-2-782.07.67
  • Wuyckens Lien - Rassel 250, 1780 WEMMEL - lien.wuyckens@hotmail.com - T + 32-479-73.92.99